Our champions

Cosburn’s national and provincial winners

Change text size

  • A  A  A  

The 2017 Provincial Ladies’s Fours Gold Winners: Lori Brendel, Cathy Larking, Mary Lou Richards, and Rachel Jones

Laila Hassan and Chrystal Shephard; with multiple medals at the provincial and national levels, it’s no surprise they’re also inductees in the OLBA Hall of Fame.

2016 Provincial Men’s Triples Bronze Winners: Bob Bates, Keith Park, and Ken Uyesugi

2016 Provincial Mixed Fours Gold Medal Winners: Mary-Lou Richards, Mike Mogan, Jocelyn Mogan, and Meno Jose

Subscribe To Club Emails

Subscribe To Club Emails

Join our mailing list to receive the latest email news and updates from Cosburn.

Thank you! Check your inbox soon

Pin It on Pinterest